Public Safety Services encompasses seven divisions: Central Communications, Emergency Management, Emergency Services Training Center, Fire Investigations and Inspections, Forensic Science Laboratory, Firing Range, and Radio Operations.

1 Academy Drive Westampton, New Jersey 08060 Mail: County of Burlington, Department of Public Safety Services P. O. Box 6000 Mt. Holly, New Jersey 08060 Phone: 609-261-3900